MANAGERS

Project Leader

Vanessa Rundgren

project.leader@lundformulastudent.se
Technical Leader

Tom Laumola

technical.combustion@lundformulastudent.se
Driverless Manager

Samuel Gunnarsson

technical.driverless@lundformulastudent.se
Chassis Dynamics Manager

Vanda Ericson

chassi.dynamics@lundformulastudent.se
Low Voltage Manager

Ludvig Lifting

low.voltage@lundformulastudent.se
High Voltage Manager

Christoffer Johansson

high.voltage@lundformulastudent.se
Aerodynamics Manager

Jonathan Palmgren

aerodynamics@lundformulastudent.se
Administration Manager

João Paulo Alves Nunes

administration@lundformulastudent.se
Monocoque Manager

Vendela Roxenborg

monocoque@lundformulastudent.se